WWE Announce Brand New Series NXT UK!

Written by Matilda Buckingham / June 22, 2018

After an incredible two nights at the WWE UK Championship Tournament in London, WWE this week announced brand new series NXT UK will launch in July! 

The series will feature the greatest competitors from the UK and Ireland including Pete Dunne, Trent Seven, Tyler Bate, Mark Andrews, Zack Gibson, Toni Storm, Joe Coffey and more to be announced*. On the line will be the UK Championship title as well as two new Championships, the UK Women's Championship title and UK Tag Team Championship titles.

Speaking about the series, WWE Executive Vice President Paul Michael Leveque said “The UK has an amazing talent base and incredibly passionate fans that are deserving of their own showcase. This is the next step in our ongoing strategy to create localized content and further develop our brand globally.” 

WWE NXT UK will hit the following:

28 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
29 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange

25 - BIRMINGHAM The NEC (as part of Insomnia, the UK's biggest gaming festival)
26 - BIRMINGHAM The NEC (as part of Insomnia, the UK's biggest gaming festival)

13 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
14 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions

24 - LIVERPOOL Olympia
25 - LIVERPOOL Olympia

Tickets go on sale Friday 29th June at 9am. Make sure to grab yours below 👇

*Talent subject to change.

Find WWE NXT UK tickets
Back to Top