Select Language
Search

Mac Miller Benefit Concert Livestreamed Tonight

Written by Live Nation / November 21, 2018

Join us for the livestream of Mac Miller: A Celebration of Life at <6:30pm PT>. The event will benefit The Mac Miller Circles Fund to support youth arts & community-building programs in Mac Miller’s memory

Join us in honoring the launch of The Mac Miller Circles Fund, supporting youth arts and community-building programs in Mac Miller’s memory

Featuring:

Action Bronson, Anderson Paak, Chance the Rapper, Domo Genesis, Dylan Reynolds, Earl Sweatshirt

J.I.D, John Mayer, Miguel, Njomza, Schoolboy Q, SZA

Thundercat, Travis Scott, TY DOLLA $IGN 

Vince Staples 

.......and more to be announced on the night.

Join us for the livestream at:

31st Oct @ 6:30pm PT

01st Nov @ 1:30am BST

01st Nov @ 2:30am CET

01st Nov @ 9:30am HKT

Back to Top