Search

Has Urzila Carlson Been Paying Attention?

Written by LN Team / April 29, 2020

We have been keeping up with the always hilarious Urzila Carlson and her daily Insta page posts (not sure about those Turkish delights, though). And now we some of her best moments to share during her appearances on Channel 10's, Have You Been Paying Attention? The new season of the show starts Monday and will feature the panellists testing their knowledge from their homes! 

Check out the below exclusive clips and make sure you catch Urzila on the panel at 8:30 PM AEST on May 4 on Channel 10

 

 

 

 

New Zealand fans can catch Urzila on Have You Been Paying Attention? At Home on Wednesday night, from 8.30pm on TVNZ 2.

 

Fans can also catch Urzila on her 'Token African' which has just been rescheduled, with tickets still available across all dates. Check out the new dates below and head to the Live Nation website for more details.

Urzila Carlson 'Token African' Australian & New Zealand Tour:


AU Dates

Fri 30 Oct - Narre Warren, Bunjil Place (previously Fri 15 May)
Sat 31 Oct - Narre Warren, Bunjil Place (previously Sat 16 May)
Sun 01 Nov - Narre Warren, Bunjil Place (previously Sun 17 May)
Sat 07 Nov - Newcastle, Civic Theatre (previously Fri 22 May)
Sun 08 Nov - Newcastle, Civic Theatre (previously Thu 21 May)
Wed 11 Nov - Gold Coast, HOTA Home Of The Arts (previously Wed 27 May)
Sun 15 Nov - Sydney, Coliseum Theatre (previously Thu 14 May)
Wed 18 Nov - Perth, Crown Theatre (previously Sun 10 May at Crown Theatre)
Thu 19 Nov - Perth, Crown Theatre (previously Sat 9 May at Crown Theatre)
Sat 21 Nov - Adelaide, Thebarton Theatre (previously Fri 5 Jun)
Fri 27 Nov - Darwin, Entertainment Centre (previously Sat 20 Jun)
Sun 29 Nov - Alice Springs, Araluen Arts Centre (previously Fri 19 Jun)
Wed 02 Dec - Brisbane, QPAC Concert Hall (previously Fri 26 Jun)
Thu 03 Dec - Brisbane, QPAC Concert Hall (previously Sat 27 Jun)
Sat 05 Dec - Melbourne, Palais Theatre (previously Fri 17 Apr)
Sat 12 Dec - Sydney, Enmore Theatre (previously Sat 30 May at the State Theatre)
Sun 13 Dec - Sydney, Enmore Theatre (previously Fri 29 May at the State Theatre)

NZ Dates

Thu 10 Dec - Christchurch, Town Hall (previously Sat 18 Jul)
Mon 14 Dec - Auckland, Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre (previously Sat 4 Jul)
Wed 16 Dec - Wellington, Michael Fowler Centre (previously Fri 10 Jul)

 

For more details, please visit our Australian or New Zealand website. 

 

Back to Top